NLSA Girls Under 18 Provincial Team



Girls Under 18 

 Player                       Hometown                               Club

Madisyn Browne Paradise Paradise SC
Ashley Abbott St. John's Paradise SC
Ashley Moulton Burin BPSA
Chloe McKeown St. John's SJSC
Emily Newman Paradise Paradise SC
Abbie Betts St. John's SJSC
Laura Murray St. John's SJSC
Hillary Button Paradise Paradise SC
Olivia Ryan Burin Bay Arm BPSA
Alexa Tobin Paradise SJSC
Ciara Molloy Torbay SJSC
Grace Walsh St. John's SJSC
Claire Kean Happy Valley-Goose Bay Paradise SC
Courtney Neville Paradise CBS Strikers 
Sarah Jones Creston North SJSC
Anna Jewer Portugal Cove-St.Philips SJSC
Breanna Gilmore St. John's SJSC
Chantal McDonald Paradise Paradise SC
Abigail Evans St. John's SJSC
Zoe Rowe CBS Fieldians Jubilee

Head Coach - Scott Betts

Assistant Coach - Hannah McCarthy



Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.