Contact the NLSA


Executive Director

Charlie Reid
charlie.reid@nlsa.ca

 

Technical Director

 

 

Competitions Manager

Maria Mackey
maria.mackey@nlsa.ca 

 

Technical Performance Coordinator

Adam Mooi
adam.mooi@nlsa.ca

  

Office Admin

Josh Kennedy
josh.kennedy@nlsa.ca

  

Referee Development Program

Glenn Sheppard
glenn.sheppard@nlsa.ca

Mike Howlett
mike.howlett@nlsa.ca

Chair of Competitions Committee

Judi Kelloway
judi.kelloway@nlsa.ca 

 

Chair of Communications Committee

Colleen McConnell
colleen.mcconnell@nlsa.ca

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information