Fri
Oct
21
05:00 PM
UPEI - W
MUN - W
Fri
Oct
21
07:15 PM
UPEI - M
MUN - M
Sat
Oct
22
01:00 PM
UPEI - W
MUN - W
Sat
Oct
22
03:15 PM
UPEI - M
MUN - M
Sat
Sep
10
09:00 AM
FAA (Binetti)
CBS (Lee)
0
3
Sat
Sep
10
10:30 AM
FAA
CBS (Wiscombe)
6
1
Fri
Sep
16
05:30 PM
CBS (Wiscombe)
CBS
2
2
Fri
Sep
16
05:30 PM
CBS
SJSC (Collingwood)
3
1
Fri
Sep
16
07:15 PM
SJSC (Halliday)
FAA
3
2
Sat
Sep
17
10:00 AM
CBN Lightning
FAA (Collins)
1
0
Sat
Sep
17
10:00 AM
MPSA
PSC (Butland)
5
4
Sat
Sep
17
11:30 AM
CBS
SJSC (Gramperl)
2
4
Sat
Sep
17
02:30 PM
CBS (Lee)
PSC (Butland)
3
6
Sat
Sep
17
02:30 PM
CBN Lightning
MPSA
1
4

Executives


Damian Masterson

President

Damian.Masterson@NLSA.ca


Judi Kelloway

Vice President - Youth Soccer

Judi.Kelloway@NLSA.ca


Bernie Manning

Vice-President - Senior Women

Bernie.Manning@NLSA.ca


Vacant

Vice President - Senior Men


Ron O'Neill

Secretary

Ron.ONeill@NLSA.ca


Mark Lane

Treasurer

Mark.Lane@NLSA.ca


Craig Dyer

Regional Director - Mount Pearl


Tyler Antle

Regional Director - CBS


Chris Bartlett

Regional Director - Trinity-Placentia-Conception Bay


Marc Pittman

Regional Director - Burin Peninsula


Terry Goulding

Regional Director - Central


Renee Sherstobetoff

Regional Director - Western


Ron Elson

Regional Director - Labrador East


Maggie Rowcliffe

Regional Director - Labrador West


Scott Knight

Regional Director - St. John's


Ingo Eckoldt

Regional Director - Avalon


Paul North

Regional Director - Paradise


Tony Mullett

Co-Director of Referee Committee


Paul North

Co-Director of Referee Committee


Colleen McConnell

Communications Director

Colleen.McConnell@NLSA.ca


Rob Comerford

Business Manager

Rob.Comerford@NLSA.ca


Dragan Mirkovic

Technical Director

Dragan.Mirkovic@NLSA.ca


Mark Marshall

Director of Player Development

Mark.Marshall@NLSA.ca


Maria Mackey

Provincial Youth League and Tournament Coordinator

Maria.Mackey@NLSA.ca


Doug Redmond

Past President

Doug.Redmond@NLSA.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information