Executives


Doug Redmond

President

Doug.Redmond@NLSA.ca


Judi Kelloway

Vice President - Youth Soccer

Judi.Kelloway@NLSA.ca


Damian Masterson

Vice President - Senior Men

Damian.Masterson@NLSA.ca


Bernie Manning

Vice-President - Senior Women

Bernie.Manning@NLSA.ca


Doug Kirby

Treasurer

Doug.Kirby@NLSA.ca


Ron O'Neill

Secretary

Ron.ONeill@NLSA.ca


Craig Dyer

Regional Director - Mount Pearl


Tyler Antle

Regional Director - CBS


Chris Bartlett

Regional Director - Trinity-Placentia-Conception Bay


Marc Pittman

Regional Director - Burin Peninsula


Terry Goulding

Regional Director - Central


Renee Sherstobetoff

Regional Director - Western


Ron Elson

Regional Director - Labrador East


Maggie Rowcliffe

Regional Director - Labrador West


Colleen McConnell

Regional Director - St. John's


Paul North

Regional Director - Paradise


Damian Masterson

Co-Chair of Referee Committee


Paul North

Co-Chair of Referee Committee


Rob Comerford

Business Manager

Rob.Comerford@NLSA.ca


Dragan Mirkovic

Technical Director

Dragan.Mirkovic@NLSA.ca


Mark Marshall

Director of Player Development

Mark.Marshall@NLSA.ca


Upcoming Events


Oct. 15, 2021 to Oct. 17, 2021

Provincial Team Tryouts - Girls - U13-U16
To Be Determined
Will be determined in Coordination with School Sports NL

read more »


Oct. 22, 2021 to Oct. 24, 2021

Provincial Team Tryouts - Boys - U13-U16
To Be Determined
Will be determined in Coordination with School Sports NL

read more »


Oct. 29, 2021 to Oct. 31, 2021

2021-2022 Provincial Team Camp - U12-U14
To Be Determined

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information