NLSA Girls Under 13 Provincial Team

The NLSA Technical Office is pleased to announce that the following players have been invited to tryout for the 2019 Girls Under 13 provincial team. All players MUST BE PRE-REGISTERED for the tryouts. The registration deadline is Sept 21st. 

The tryouts will run Sept 28-30th in the metro area, and the schedule will be posted in this space 3-4 days prior to that weekend. 

If any player has decided not to attend the tryouts, please let know so that another player may be considered. 

Girls Under 13 (2006's)

Burin Peninsula Soccer Association - Chloe McIssac, Madison Slaney, Makayla Forsey, Olivia Strang

CBN Shannons - Chloe McNamara, Madison Chafe, Makenna Hunt

CBN Lightening - Beth Edmunds, Mollie Power

CBS Strikers - Abby Lawrence, Ally Sherman, Becca Tobin, Emily Fleming, Denene Walsh, Hannah Neville, Olivia Goncalves, Ryleigh Carroll, Samantha Maher

Feildians AA - Maria Pearcey, Molly Healey

Lab West United - Anne Rowecliffe

Mount Pearl SA - Emily Fahey, Madison Penney, Zavannah Keats

Paradise SC - Isabelle Savoury, Ellie King, Emily Power, Morgan Rowe, Hannah Muggridge, Emma Murphy

Springdale Minor Soccer - Chelsea Keough, Olivia Sparkes

St. John's SC - Alyssa Davis-Tucker, Bethany Lee, Brianna Ausum, Chloe Lee, Ellery Clouston, Ellie Power, Jorja Ryan, Jane Swift, Lacey Murphy, Luci Thoms, Maria Antle, Megan King, Olivia Carew, Sitaye Penney, Sofie Rideout, Sydney Moyles, Taylor Squires

Once again, please do not forget to PRE-REGISTER. 


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.