NLSA Boys Under 17 Provincial Team

NLSA Under 17 2020/21 Boys Provincial Team Selections

1.Matthew Cornect                                                                                                                       

2.Dillon Brown

3.Nick Jones                                                                                                

4.Tristan Pike                                                                                           

5.Evan Carter                                                                                            

6.Finlay Stephen                                                                                      

7.Michael Weir                                                                                        

8.Finley Manning                                                                                       

 9.Alexander Dillon

10.Josh Peddle   

11.Anderson Pritchard

12.Kelley Walsh                                                                      

13.Elijah Meade

14.Kirk Edwards                                                                                              

15.Mark Russell 

16.Ethan Strickland

17.Isaac Bailey

18.Braedon Harvey

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started