Vancouver WhiteCaps Pre-Prospects

Player Selections for the 2020/21 Season

Player Name Club Player Name Club
Ethan Jones Paradise SC Lauren Daley Paradise SC
Sofiane DEHANE St. John's SC Danica Edwards BPSA
Luke Fahey Paradise SC Millie Janes St. John's SC
Blake Lane Mount Pearl SA Allison Piercey Mount Pearl SA
James Foran St. John's SC Lily Slaney Paradise SC
Jacob Pardy St. John's SC Hadassah Odumosu Burin Minor SA
Quinn Marshall Mount Pearl SA Eloise Lush St. John's SC
Wyatt Bursey CBS Strikers Sarah McCarthy St. John's SC
Jackson Mahoney St. John's SC Claire Colford Feildians AA
Dylan Mahoney St. John's SC Ireland Winers St. John's SC
Adam Gardner Feildians AA Anna Seymour St. John's SC
Wanji Muwowo BPSA Allison Duffett St. John's SC
Thomas McCarthy CBS Strikers Andie Noseworthy St. John's SC
Jacob Percy CBS Strikers Mylee Tapper Paradise SC
Drew Moores CBS Strikers Adele Martin CBS Strikers
Camren Campbell CBS Strikers Kate Turpin Paradise SC
Max Murphy Mount Pearl SA Emma Cook St. John's SC
Jamieson nash Mount Pearl SA Rachel Chaulk CBS Strikers
Benjamin Veitch St. John's SC Payten Harnum Mount Pearl SA
Jacob Littlejohn Mount Pearl SA Kate Reimer St. John's SC
Matthew Rideout PCSP Spurs Emma Holloway CBS Strikers
Damian Norris Feildians AA Adrienne Shannahan St. John's SC
Ben Mckenna Feildians AA Avery Strong CBS Strikers
Luca Dupasquier CBS Strikers Ella Meade Paradise SC
IAN SANTOS Feildians AA Maya Marmouche St. John's SC
Henry Pearson St. John's SC Jenna Mitchell St. John's SC
    Emily Pennell Mount Pearl SA

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started