NLSA Girls Under 16 Provincial Team


Name                                    Hometown          Club

Ashley Melnick St. John's SJSC
Emma Halliday St. John's SJSC
Emmy Furukawa St. John's SJSC
Erica Murphy St. John's SJSC
Morgan Harris Mount Pearl SJSC
Shannon Galway St. John's SJSC
Stephanie Thoms St. John's SJSC
Jenny Seviour St. John's SJSC
Brooklyn Sooley CBS CBS Strikers
Hannah Fudge CBS CBS Strikers
Isabella Hoddinott CBS CBS Strikers
Katie Greenslade CBS CBS Strikers
Lauren Rowe CBS CBS Strikers
Keely Brown CBS CBS Strikers
Isabella Ryan Burin Bay Arm BPSA
MacKinley Edwards Lawn BPSA
Lauren Slaney Paradise Paradise SC
Lauren Wright Paradise Paradise SC
Anna Murphy Paradise Paradise SC
Sara Crowley CBS CBS Strikers



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started