NLSA Girls Under 14 Provincial Team

The NLSA is pleased to announce that our selection committee comprised of head coach Nicole Moores, assistant Aoife Bodman, and NLSA technical staff Dragan Mirkovic & Mike Power have selected the following players as members of the 2018-19 Girls Under 14 Provincial Team player pool. We would like thank all players who attended the tryout weekend. Congratulations to all players and we will be in touch soon via email with more information. The first training camp for the team will be Nov 9-11th.  

Girls Under 14 (2005's)

Player Club Hometown
Anna Pike CBS Strikers CBS
Ava Williams St. John's SC St. John's
Claire Winsor St. John's SC St. John's
Daria Walsh St. John's SC St. John's
Emma Power St. John's SC St. John's
Grace Butler CBS Strikers CBS
Grace Nolan CBS Strikers CBS
Jenna Fillier Paradise SC Paradise
Kaitlyn Lee St. John's SC St. John's
Katherine Melnick St. John's SC Portugal Cove
Kayla Musseau Fieldians AA St. John's
Kendra Hipditch Paradise SC Paradise
Keziah Murphy St. John's SC Torbay
Laci Whelan St. John's SC St. John's
Leila McCrate St. John's SC Logy Bay
Mary Noftall St. John's SC St. John's
Mary Whiffen St. John's SC St. John's
Olivia Browne St. John's SC St. John's
Paige Moores CBS Strikers CBS
Pernille Jarding St. John's SC St. John's
Samantha Morgan CBS Strikers CBS
Sara Crowley CBS Strikers CBS
Sara Simmonds CBS Strikers CBS


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.