NLSA Boys Under 16 Provincial Team

The NLSA Technical Office is pleased to announce that the following players have been invited to tryout for the 2019 Boys Under 16 provincial team. All players MUST BE PRE-REGISTERED for the tryouts. The registration deadline is Oct 5th. 

The tryouts will run Oct 12-14th in the metro area, and the schedule will be posted in this space 3-4 days prior to that weekend. 

If any player has decided not to attend the tryouts, please let know so that another player may be considered. 

Boys Under 16 (2003's)

Burin Peninsula Soccer Association - Ryley Warren, Shaemus Best

CBS Strikers - Carter Gill, Ryan Earles, Jacob Norman, Kaegan Carroll

Feildians AA - Alex Brothers, Andrew Power, Ayman Islam, Ben James, Brandon Toope, Brett Russell, Colby Stephen, Daniel Hanlon, Jacob Bartlett, James Clarke, Jon Furlong, Liam Hennessey, Patrick Hurley, Taj Exley

Paradise SC - Daniel Biggin, Thomas Squires

St. John's SC - Alex Nunes, Daniel Courage, David Broders, Hari Subedi, Lewis Peters, Mohammed Altraki, Mufta Ghariba, Ryan Kenny

Western - Ben Smith, Carver Titterington, Colton March, Jordan Dicks-Park, Keegan Piercey, Steven Ford

Once again, please do not forget to PRE-REGISTER. 


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.