NLSA Boys Under 15 Provincial Team

The NLSA is pleased to announce that our selection committee comprised of head coach Shane Antle, assistant Mark Reddy, and NLSA technical staff Mike Power & Dragan Mirkovic have selected the following 21 players as members of the 2018-19 Boys Under 15 Provincial Team player pool. We would like thank all players who attended the tryout weekend. Congratulations to all players and we will be in touch soon via email with more information.

Boys Under 15 (2004's)

Player Club Hometown
Alex Dillon CBS Strikers CBS
Anderson Pritchard Feildians AA St. John's
Braeden Harvey Feildians AA St. John's
Dillon Brown St. John's SC Whiteway
Dylan Owens Feildians AA Goulds
Ethan Strickland Feildians AA Goulds
Finlay Manning Feildians AA St. John's
Finley Stephen Feildians AA Outer Cove
Ian O'Driscoll Feildians AA Bay Bulls
Issac Bailey Feildians AA St. John's
Josh Peddle Feildians AA St. John's
Kelly Walsh Burin Peninsula SA Winterland
Kirk Edwards St. John's SC Middle Cove
Logan Dobbin Feildians AA Goulds
Mark Russell CBS Strikers St. John's
Matthew Cornect HVGB Minor Soccer / FAA Goose Bay
Michael Weir Feildians AA Paradise
Nick Jones Feildians AA Paradise
Owen Afonso Feildians AA St. John's
Reggie Pike Lab West United / Feildians AA Labrador City
Tristan Pike Feildians AA St. John's



Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.