NLSA Announces the 2025 Canada Games Teams

Sep. 25, 2023

The NLSA is proud to announce the 44 youth that will get the exciting opportunity to compete at and represent Newfoundland and Labrador on home soil, at the 2025 St. John's Canada Games.  Follow our social media to see team updates and track their progress towards this event.

Girls Squad

  • Emma Cook
  • Millie Janes
  • Julie Beresford
  • Alleigh Fraser
  • Gina Power
  • Jorja Row
  • Jorja Rose
  • Athiei Achiek
  • Addison Lee
  • Lauren Daley
  • Hillary Neville
  • Bridget McCrate
  • Victoria Tuff
  • Katelyn Murphy
  • Hailey Snow
  • Rachael Furey
  • Freya Martyn
  • Autumn Clarke
  • Carly Coffey
  • Baileigh Andrews
  • Rachel Slaney(AP) 
  • Ireland Winters(AP)
Boys Squad
  • Will Whelan
  • Jamieson Nash
  • Quentin Seal
  • Marcus Powell
  • Fergus Bridon-Bridle
  • Ryan Mouland
  • Dylan Mahoney
  • Rowan Antle
  • Harrison Luff
  • Nathan Fallon
  • Jackson Mahoney
  • Malik Snook
  • Michael Fisher
  • Alec Moores
  • Moses Beyene
  • Tawana Chitsike
  • Sam Lane
  • Thomas Foran
  • Brett Coish
  • Cole Hynes
  • Drew Moores (AP)
  • Jacob Percy (AP)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information